Post Reply 
Inject HTTP Header Respones
Mar. 25, 2013, 06:32 AM
Post: #1
Inject HTTP Header Respones
its possible proxomitron to inject HTTP header respones?
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Mar. 25, 2013, 07:25 PM
Post: #2
RE: Inject HTTP Header Respones
Code:
[HTTP headers]
In = TRUE
Out = FALSE
Key = "|.*.URL-ID1: Identify Response     09.02.25 [mona] (d.0 l.4) (In)"
URL = "$TST(keyword=*.i_level:[45].*)"
Replace = "($DTM(c)) \u"

adds a response header named |.*.URL-ID1

Quote:HTTP/1.1 200 OK
Date: Mon, 25 Mar 2013 19:19:12 GMT
Server: LiteSpeed
Connection: close
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.3.18
Content-Encoding: gzip
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8
Content-Length: 7550
Cache-Control: max-age=1
|.*.URL-ID1: (2198) http://prxbx.com/forums/index.php

HTH
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to JJoe for this post:
ghayz
Mar. 25, 2013, 09:43 PM
Post: #3
RE: Inject HTTP Header Respones
I still do not understand, whether you can give another example???
thanks for the response, JJoe
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Mar. 26, 2013, 02:53 AM
Post: #4
RE: Inject HTTP Header Respones
Simple example,

Code:
In = TRUE
Out = FALSE
Key = "HeadersName: "
Replace = "Headers Value"

adds a response header named "HeadersName" with a value of "Headers Value" like:

Quote:HTTP/1.1 200 OK
Date: Tue, 26 Mar 2013 02:39:58 GMT
Server: LiteSpeed
Connection: close
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.3.18
Content-Encoding: gzip
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8
Content-Length: 6968
HeadersName: Headers Value
Cache-Control: max-age=1

HTH
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Mar. 27, 2013, 02:55 PM
Post: #5
RE: Inject HTTP Header Respones
and how to inject header location from HTTP found 302 to HTTP 200 OK
i try one by one filter, but a still can't do it. i'm newbie. sorry if my english bad
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Mar. 27, 2013, 10:57 PM
Post: #6
RE: Inject HTTP Header Respones
(Mar. 27, 2013 02:55 PM)ghayz Wrote:  and how to inject header location from HTTP found 302 to HTTP 200

So, if from asite.com you are receiving a 302 with a location header to bsite.com.

What do you want the user-agent (browser) to see? Do you want it to think bsite is asite?
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Jul. 19, 2013, 11:48 AM (This post was last modified: Jul. 19, 2013 11:53 AM by ghayz.)
Post: #7
RE: Inject HTTP Header Respones
(Mar. 27, 2013 10:57 PM)JJoe Wrote:  
(Mar. 27, 2013 02:55 PM)ghayz Wrote:  and how to inject header location from HTTP found 302 to HTTP 200

So, if from asite.com you are receiving a 302 with a location header to bsite.com.

What do you want the user-agent (browser) to see? Do you want it to think bsite is asite?

yes JJoe... correctly how to send header request header before client sent request to server..
like this

Quote:GET http://mobi.telkomsel.com/ HTTP/1.1
Host : mobi.telkomsel.com
CONNECT 198.7.62.204:443


and the response from server
Quote:HTTP/1.1 500 Internal Server Error
Cache-Control: no-cache
Pragma: no-cache
Content-Type: text/html; charset=utf-8
Proxy-Connection: close
X-Cnection: close
Content-Length: 680

<HTML><HEAD>
<TITLE>Appliance Error</TITLE>
</HEAD>
<BODY>
<FONT face="Helvetica">
<big><strong></strong></big><BR>
</FONT>
<blockquote>
<TABLE border=0 cellPadding=1 width="80%">
<TR><TD>
<FONT face="Helvetica">
<big>Appliance Error (internal_error)</big>
<BR>
<BR>
</FONT>
</TD></TR>
<TR><TD>
<FONT face="Helvetica">
An unrecoverable error was encountered: ""
</FONT>
</TD></TR>
<TR><TD>
<FONT face="Helvetica">
This problem is unexpected. Please use the contact information below to obtain assistance.
</FONT>
</TD></TR>
<TR><TD>
<FONT face="Helvetica" SIZE=2>
<BR>
Copyright © 2010 PT. Telekomunikasi Selular.
</FONT>
</TD></TR>
</TABLE>
</blockquote>
</FONT>
</BODY></HTML>
HTTP/1.1 200 Connection established
Connection: close


so i get two response header from server

first HTTP/1.1 500 Internal Server Error
and second HTTP/1.1 200 Connection established
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Jul. 19, 2013, 09:41 PM
Post: #8
RE: Inject HTTP Header Respones
(Mar. 25, 2013 06:32 AM)ghayz Wrote:  its possible proxomitron to inject HTTP header respones?

(Jul. 19, 2013 11:48 AM)ghayz Wrote:  how to send header request header before client sent request to server..

I think I misunderstood the question before.

The Proxomitron does not initiate or start the request or response. The Proxomitron always follows. It waits for the client or another server.
Add Thank You Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: